Latest News

Partners

dedica is a special trade magazine, written in magazine style and independent from circulation structures and reports about business gifts, incentives and promotions. You can find among selected topics information about company and product news as well as trade fair reports, federation news and many more interesting things.

The magazine's aim is to represent the huge spectrum of promotional gifts in detail and to make it transparent. The reader finds strategies for an effective use of the promotional products connected with marketing and management information.

dedica reaches 70 % marketing and promotion manager and sales manager of trade and industry as well as 15 % reader in the wholesale and 15 % in advertising agencies. The circulation area covers Germany and German speaking countries abroad.

The magazine serves all category groups, which can be managed within the consisting marketing machinery. Readers will successfully avail themselves of that wealth of ideas and stimulations. The magazine gives the advertiser the opportunity to promote and discuss their products and new solutions and to convince the market of their services. Thus both readers and advertisers can take advantage.

 

Would you like to find out more about our trade magazines?
Please feel free to order a free copy now.

Get a 1-year-subscription
Get to know your industry better by subscribing to our trade magazines now.

Neueste Meldungen

Partner

dedica Magazin ist eine Fachzeitschrift, die unabhängig von Vertriebsstrukturen, über Werbemittel, Incentives und Promotions berichtet. Viermal jährlich finden Sie neben ausgewählten Schwerpunktthemen Informationen zu Firmen- und Produktnews sowie Messeberichte, Verbandsnachrichten und vieles mehr.

Die Fachzeitschrift
 hat das Ziel, das breite Angebot an gegenständlichen Werbeträgern detailliert vorzustellen und transparent zu machen. Der Leser findet Strategien für einen effektiven Werbemitteleinsatz, verbunden mit Informationen zu Themen aus Marketing und Unternehmensmanagement.

 

dedica Magazin erreicht im Abonnement- und Wechselversand zu 70 % Marketing-, Werbe- und Verkaufsleiter aus Industrie und Gewerbe sowie 15 % Leser im Großhandel und 15 % in Agenturen. Das Verbreitungsgebiet umfasst die Bundesrepublik Deutschland und das deutschsprachige Ausland.

Die Fachzeitschrift bedient alle Bereiche, die sich im Rahmen der bestehenden Absatzorganisation bewältigen lassen.Der Leser wird aus dieser Fülle von Ideen und Anregungen erfolgreich profitieren. Der Inserent findet hier die Möglichkeit, seine Produkte und neue Lösungen zur Diskussion zu stellen und den Markt von seinen Leistungen zu überzeugen.

Möchten Sie uns besser kennenlernen?
Dann fordern Sie jetzt ein kostenloses Leseexemplar an.

Unsere Fachmagazine im Abonnement
Hier finden Sie alle nötigen Informationen.